Parade of Horribles

Heavy Punk Funk Rhythm Section Massacre

Jason's 6th solo album, "Don't Forget To Love Every Minute" is out!

Jason’s Solo Album #6 is out now on Bandcamp, Spotify, iTunes, Amazon Music, YouTube, and wherever else.

“Don’t Forget to Love Every Minute” is a seven song banger clocking in at less than nine minutes total. So, if you’re going to drive anywhere today, clean something briefly, PRESS PLAY and get it done faster!

All songs Written, Arranged, Performed, and Recorded by Jason York.

Additional guitars on “Crimson Room” by Steffen Long of Caskitt fame.

Additional guitars on “What You Think You Are” by Josh Caldwell of Godhammered.

Mixed by Daniel Bubert at Pizza Cake Productions (You know, the homie from SIC WAITING and Lowbrow)

Mastered by Mikey Mulet at Alley Cat Studios - Mike Mulet (You know, the homie from Decentes)

Cover Art painted by Soma Snakeoil

Cover Art photographed by Jason Cook Photography

Listen at

Album Cover WEB.jpg